Northshore Christian Academy

Contact Us

Northshore Christian Academy

General Information:  425.407.1119
Elementary School—Ext. 1314
Middle School—Ext. 1708
Early Learning Center—Ext. 1029

Fax: 425.322.2386

Driving Directions >>
5700 23rd Drive West, Everett, WA 98203

Admissions:  Tammy Gimbel
Phone: 425.322.2301 | Email: tgimbel@northshorechristian.org 

RegistrarTrisha Galindo  
Phone: 425.322.2397 | Email: tgalindo@northshorechristian.org
(for Student Records, please fax requests to 425.322.2386)

Assistant to ELC Director:  Melissa Mackin
 Phone: 425.407.1119 x1029 | Email: mmackin@northshorechristian.org

Elementary School K-2nd Grades
Assist. to Principal:
  Amy Kovach
Phone: 425.407.1119  Ext.1443  | Email: akovach@northshorechristian.org

Elementary School 3rd-5th Grades
Assist. to Principal:  Gretta Goffar
Phone: 425.407.1119  Ext.1020  | Email: ggoffar@northshorechristian.org

Middle School
Assistant to Principal:  Noelle Hader

Phone: 425.407.1119  Ext.1708 | Email: nhader@northshorechristian.org

Business / Finance Office:  Troy Howard
Phone: 425.322.2330 | Email: thoward@northshorechristian.org

NCA Website Manager & Communications Coordinator:  Becky Richards
Phone: 425.322.2396  | Email: brichards@northshorechristian.org

Northshore Christian Academy is a Ministry of:
Northshore Christian Church
(425) 407.1119   Receptionist:  Ext. 1000

search login